(ESP-ENG) Blogging Challenge - Dia 20, Primer recuerdo de la infancia. // Day 20, First childhood memory.


#bloggingchallenge (5).png
Fuente

image.png

ESP

Hola Hivers, saludo para todos, espero se sientan muy bien, yo muy alegre de compartir con ustedes, hoy mi dia 20 #blogginchallenge contare un poco de algunos de mis recuerdos de la infancia.

image.png

ENG

Hello Hivers, greetings to all, hope you are feeling great, I very happy to share with you, today my 20th day #blogginchallenge I will tell a little of some of my childhood memories.

Mi primer dia de clases. // My first day of school.

image.png
Fuente

Es algo que recuerdo mucho, iba super emocionada, papá me había comprado todo, uniforme, útiles, bolso, lonchera, todo, y yo super contenta de al fin estrenar todo, estaba super contentan ya me habían dicho que iba a tener nuevos amiguitos, que iba a tener una maestra y que iba a hacer tareas, todo esto me tenia super emocionada. Camino a la escuela siempre llegábamos a un sitio donde comprábamos mi rico desayuno, me encantaba eran unos ricos tequeños y un jugo de naranja, recuerdo que los día que no había escuela le decía a papa que me llevara a ese sitio a comprar tequeños. Bueno todo el asunto de la escuela me tenia super emocionada, no podía creerlo ya estaba frente a la escuela la alegría se me notaba me sentía muy contenta, siempre hablaba del momento de ir a la escuela, siempre decía que me comportaría muy bien, que haría todo lo que mi maestra me pidiera, y que obviamente comería todo mi desayuno, que compartiría con mis compañeritos y bueno todo lo imaginaba fantástico.

It is something I remember a lot, I was super excited, dad had bought me everything, uniform, school supplies, bag, lunch box, everything, and I was super happy to finally have everything, I was super happy because they had told me that I was going to have new friends, that I was going to have a teacher and that I was going to do homework, all this had me super excited.
On the way to school we always went to a place where we bought my delicious breakfast, I loved it, they were delicious tequeños and orange juice, I remember that on days when there was no school I used to tell my dad to take me to that place to buy tequeños.
Well, the whole school thing had me super excited, I could not believe it, I was already in front of the school, the joy was evident, I felt very happy, I always talked about the moment of going to school, I always said that I would behave very well, that I would do everything my teacher asked me to do, and that obviously I would eat all my breakfast, that I would share with my classmates and well, I imagined everything to be fantastic.

image.png
Fuente

Pero había algo que no lo había pensado, ni lo imaginaba, mamá me dejaría en la escuela y se iría, eso me causo mucho miedo, y fue donde explote en llantos y gritos, jajajaja hoy nos reimos de eso pero en aquel momento fue horrible para mi, cambie de ánimos de un momento a otro, pues ya no me importaba ni los ricos tequeños, ni compartir con mis compañeros que la mayoría también lloraban, y la maestra por mucho que trataba no lograba convencerme de que me calmara, no quería hacer nada, las horas en la escuela para mi fueron una tortura, en realidad fue muy fuerte necesite de varios meses para poder quedarme tranquila en la escuela, pero ya después me encantaba la escuela tenia una muy buena maestra. Esta anecdota siempre la recordamos en reuniones familiares, mis tios, y mi madre siempre me hablan de eso, jajajaja hoy nos reimos de eso.
But there was something that I had not thought, nor imagined, mom would leave me at school and go, that caused me a lot of fear, and it was where I exploded in crying and screaming, hahahaha today we laugh about it but at that moment it was horrible for me, I changed my mood from one moment to another, because I no longer cared or the rich tequeños, The teacher, no matter how hard she tried, could not convince me to calm down, I did not want to do anything, the hours at school for me were a torture, in fact it was very hard, it took me several months to be able to stay calm at school, but later I loved school, I had a very good teacher. We always remember this anecdote in family reunions, my aunts and uncles and my mother always talk about it, hahahaha today we laugh about it.

Este a sido mi post del dia, espero les guste como a mi, me encata recordar las cosas bonitas que hemos vivido. Gracias por leerme.
This has been my post of the day, I hope you like it as much as I do, I love to remember the beautiful things we have lived. Thanks for reading.

Recursos utilizados / Resources used

-Imagenes editada con la app canva. / Images edited with the canva app.

-Traducido con deepl. / Translated with deepl.

Sort:  

Congratulations @susanarincon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation