30-Day Blogging Challenge Part-1 Day-2: 20 Facts About Me

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago


Hello hivers
Today I will continue with the #BloggingChallenge.Today we are going through the Part 1 Day-02 :

Taking this challenge helped me notice things that we normally go unnoticed in our lives. Qualities, habits, unique things that identify us and are part of our personality.

Pink and Black Griddy Big Type General Individuals SDG Twitter Post.png

DAY-2: 20 Facts About Me.

1.I love being with my family, they are the fundamental pillar of my being.
2.I like to do things what i love.
3.I always like to listen music with high volume in headphone .
4.My only favorite scientist is Nikola tesla.
5.I like to spend my whole day on internet.
6.Most of the thing i learn from internet and i like to learn alone.
7.I don't want to do job's , I want to do things related with internet.
8.My favorite color is black, in all its shades.
9.My favorite time is in the afternoons when I gather with my family and closest friends to watch movies and eat popcorn.
10.Some time I like to be alone.
11.I want to make my dream game
12.I want to fulfill my dream.
13.I want to be a financially independent person.
14.I am very bad at draw but i like it.
15.I like to do things what i love.
16.One day i will visit Los Angeles.
17.I never drink or smoke. I don't like those things.
18.I like to learn things like making 3d Design, Art , Programing and making electrical things etc.
19.I want to fulfill my dream.
20.Traveling is my favorite thing but most of the time i like to travel alone sometimes with my friends.

Another very important piece of information is that I love writing for you and that you get to know me in this way. Also i like to thanks #blogging-challenge for this beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tablog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!