You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOGGING CHALLENGE Part 3 day 16: What are you passionated about in life? [ENG/ESP]

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg


You always have very creative content, and I thank you for using my #thoughtfuldailypost TAG. I would however remind you to ensure your links to photos take you straight to the source they are taken from. This way the creator of the content is given credit for their work. I usually suggest that everyone include the following "Blanket Clause" at the end of each Blog:

"All content is my own unless otherwise noted"

This helps to ensure that the readers understand YOU are the creator of your work. And if you provide content that is not your own, the links provided take you "directly" to the source they originate from. As you know... I say this out of respect and love

Sort:  

Thanks, I forgot to let the note that some are mine own, I'll be careful with that, and thanks for the support