1st edition - Day 5 :Your proudest moment

image.png

Happy weekend everyone .

How are you? I hope you have a great weekend.
As for me , this weekend is not so good.
Im feeling down because something happen to me.
I have to fight to my who i consider friend to get what is right to me .
In other words ,they have using me for 2 years for their benefit.

Im sorry to community because im writing about frustration :

https://peakd.com/hive-163921/@tommyl33/failure-and-frustration

in previous topic through this community because i feel im so blessed in this community without thinking it was not blogging-challenge . Im so sorry , it will never happen again for writing unnecessary post here in the future .

So, this is what i love about this community is the community actually like talking dearly personally to me. You might think it conscience , but for me it was a bless.

As i mention that i have rough day this few days, today blogging-challenge is "Your proudest moment".
My few days is full of heartbreaking , gloomy day , bad vibe and anger. This make me don't want to do anything and i didn't write any blog-challenge this few day . When i got time to calm down , and start reading what is the challenge, those topic come out like miracle.

Its give me a positive energy and i start to think the good thing that happen in my life , and i start to think that my life is a bless. That is one of my reason to write those frustration topic because i feel that the community has bless me with those spark of positive thinking , i believe somebody somewhere need those same encouragement like me. Thats the only purpose i write it down .

Ok , enough with that frustration and back to the topic. I believe that we have many proud moment that come in different type of experience. Some moment that i proud of myself is that i graduate from my university with flying card, helping people , give my first paycheck to my parent , match some of my friend to their spouse and the list go on.

But , one of my proud moment is sharing thing that people share with me to the stray. It just happen to me recently in hive where i did reach good upvote for my previous blog in HIVE-PET :

https://peakd.com/hive-196708/@tommyl33/stray-cat-feeding-them-is-one-kind-of-love-too

image.png

I decide to spend some money and share my valentine with the stray . I have write some detail about it here :

https://peakd.com/hive-196708/@tommyl33/valentine-party-with-the-stray

image.png

Why this is the proudest moment in my life for now?
This is because i share love from people (upvote) , with the stray cat when nobody want them . What make me surprise is the cat actually craving for cuddle . This make me wish and pray so there will be more people can give the stray cuddle and food .

Thanks for reading , i hope you enjoy it . See you in next chapter. ;).

Sort:  

Hi @tommyl33 ... Good article, although your post starts with a tone of sadness and anger; in the end you manage to convey that despite the bad experiences you have lived you are a kind person and willing to help those around you. The fact that you adopt homeless animals speaks well of you. In life we will always find people who hurt us, the important thing is to take the good and discard the bad of these experiences and improve every day as a human being.

Thanks @trabajosdelsiglo . I always remind myself that we just born better . I believe there are many people out there do the same , i just share a tiny bit about humanity . :).

Congratulations @tommyl33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP