MY BLOG NAME.(30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE)

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPb5axJd6XwnprvR5c1p2YrU7C4RHZCQ8GWvcxqqV1N3SfBDyhBAgVk5CtZewZhCBdWR4Q6gqqXrPnshDXezu3gwA6kRtwCn3w27H6snUe8N.png

Explain your blog name.
Hello wonderful people, it's a great day today, I feel so elevated, despite situation that may want to make me feel dad, but I take myself back up and focus on positive things.

So I will be participating the the 30days blogging challenge, as a newbie on the hive platform I have been looking for way to improve in all my writing, which I think,I'm getting there gradually, so to my blog name Treasuree, really I didn't want to use just treasuree as my blog's name but as I was having difficulties opening my hive account , which got me frustrated that I was thinking of just giving up until my sister helped me with it, while trying to sign up with my name i usually use TREASURE AWESOME, which wasn't really working out, so my sister just said to try treasure not checking she included an extra e , which made the username treasuree , so that's how I got my name treasuree.
And I came to like it, because it's still my name only with an extra e 😃

That's it for my blog's name, thanks for stopping by.
Treasuree.

Feel free to participate In this challenge if you are like me , if you want to improve your writing skills, or if you a newbie, who doesn't always have ideas on what to write.

Image gotten from the blogging challenge community.

Sort:  

That was quite creative of your sister and see how beautiful the blog name turned out.

I would have loved to join this blogging challenge but seeing as how the posts joining are dry with no votes, that isn't encouraging at all. Is the contest truly by this community?

I just saw many people doing the contest, and since I am looking for ways to improve my writing ,I just said to follow the trail

Alright. It's not a bad idea though. I don't want to discourage you but if you will be doing the challenge, it will be better to post in other communities that will at least appreciate it.

Yeah ,I noticed too thanks.