Day 13 - Back in time [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

13.jpg
Photo by Fabrizio Verrecchia on Unsplash

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg

ingles.png
Blogging Challenge - Part 04 - Day 13

If you could travel back in time and change something, what would it be?

First of all, I must say that a few years ago I was VERY different from what I am now, usually when something bad happened to me, in addition on blaming the other, I regretted having done something or met someone.

BUT, then I realized that if I did something, even if it was a mistake, at one point I did want to do it... so it is contradictory to say that I regret something that I myself decided I wanted and I did it. It's like ex-boyfriends who, after finishing the relationship, speak badly of the partner, after having been with them for years.

So well, instead of regretting the things I did, and wanting to change something from my past, I prefer to accept that it was a mistake and not repeat it again. THEREFORE, I have nothing to change, if I travel in time, I would rather review some things that I have never understood, to fill my curiosity.

BUT, if I have to change something obligatorily, I would go to the moment when Bill Gates is due to make a very big money transfer, and I would change the account number for mine. He wont miss a few million, he has plenty of it.

And now, tell me If you could travel in time, what would you change? This is all for now. Thank you very much for joining me in this little corner of tripode, i hope you have a wonderful day, i hope to see you again soon... and remember, good vibes always.


espanol.png
Blogging Challenge - Part 04 - Day 13

Si pudieras viajar atrás en el tiempo y cambiar algo, ¿Qué sería?

Primero que nada, debo decir que hacen unos años era MUY diferente a lo que soy ahora, usualmente cuando me pasaba algo malo, además de echarle la culpa al otro, me arrepentía de haber hecho o haber conocido a alguien.

PERO, luego me fuí dando cuenta de que si hice algo, aunque haya sido un error, en un momento si lo quise hacer... así que es contradictorio decir que me arrepiento de algo que yo misma decidí que quería y lo hice. Es como los ex novios que después de terminar la relación, hablan mal de la pareja, después de haber estado años con ella.

Entonces nada, en vez de arrepentirme de las cosas que hecho, y desear cambiar algo de mi pasado, prefiero aceptar que fué un error y no volver a repetirlo. POR LO TANTO, no tengo nada que cambiar, si viajo en el tiempo, más bien me gustaría revisar algunas cosas que nunca he entendido, para llenar mi curiosidad.

PERO, si tengo que cambiar algo obligatoriamente, me iría al momento en el que Bill Gates le toque hacer una transferencia muy grande de dinero, y cambiaría el numero de cuenta por el mío. Unos cuantos millones no le van a hacer falta, el tiene muchos.

Y ahora, cuéntame tú ¿Si pudieras viajar en el tiempo, qué cambiarías?. Esto es todo por ahora. Muchas gracias por acompañarme en este pequeño rincón de tripode, espero que pases un maravilloso día, ojalá te vuelva a ver pronto... y recuerda, buenas vibras siempre.


frajnacentralcoloreslogo.jpg


This is my entry for the 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 04, created by ME. If you want to participate just enter our Discord server SMILE: https://discord.gg/d47KyHB. And start writing with the tag #bloggingchallenge, I'll leave you the introductory post so you can get to know the community.


Esta es mi entrada para el 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 04, creado por MI. Si quieres participar solo entra a nuestro servidor de Discord SMILE: https://discord.gg/d47KyHB. Y comienza a escribir con la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge, te dejo el post introductorio para que conozcas la comunidad.

bloggingchallengepart04.jpg

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.

op21500.jpg
Created with Adobe Illustrator

And following the initiative of @wesphilbin from #thoughtfuldailypost providing content that tries to be reflective, positive and shares the love of true commitment and healing.

Y siguiendo la iniciativa de @wesphilbin de #thoughtfuldailypost proporcionando contenido que trate de ser reflexivo, positivo y que comparta el amor al compromiso y la curación.


frajnacentralcoloreslogo.jpg

1111.png 2222.png 3333.png 4444.png


--> Check out our products here <--


firma02.jpg


All the illustrations are created by me with Adobe Illustrator.

Sort:  

Lol.. This question is like a question from kris edition. I too did I won't change anything also.

Moreover, when you change the account number to yours, just come and give me my own share of the money 😊.

yeah i notice when i was writing it... will you help me steal it? hahahah why would i give you my money?