BLOGGING CHALLENGE Part 3 day 11: Give us 5 best things about you

Danos las 5 mejores cosas acerca de ti


Hahaha ok, I'll try to answer with no shame.

Jajaja trataré de responder sin vergüenza


1.png


Barra espacio.jpg


I'm a good friend, but my circle of friends need to remain small so I can take proper care, I can't keep up with many people at the same time of for long periods. But I help my friends and support them, I give to them what they need from me, some times it's advice, some times it's just listening, other times they ask me to go somewhere they don't want to go alone and maybe they just need money; I know who I can call friend and I'm very open to those persons.

Soy una buena amiga, pero mi círculo de amistades tiene que mantenerse pequeño para poder atenderlos, no puedo estar con mucha gente al mismo tiempo o durante mucho tiempo. Pero ayudo a mis amigos y los apoyo, les doy lo que necesiten de mí, algunas veces es un consejo, otras es sólo escuchar, otras veces me piden ir a algún lugar al que no quieren ir solos y tal vez sólo necesitan dinero; sé a quién puedo llamar amigo y soy muy abierta con esas personas.



image.png
I like the word "Nakama" and naruto is a great example Source


I'm resourceful, If I don't know something today I'll know it tomorrow. If you don't know something, ask me and I don't know, I'll still have an answer tomorrow. It just need me to me interested on something to go find the answers, the information is all out there, just have to look for it... well, some times I'll need more than a day but I'll get it at the end.

Soy ingeniosa, si no sé algo hoy lo sabré mañana. Si no sabes algo, me preguntas y no lo sé, igual tendré una respuesta mañana. Sólo hace falta que me interese por algo para ir a buscar las respuestas, la información está toda ahí fuera, sólo hay que buscarla... bueno, algunas veces necesitaré más de un día pero al final lo conseguiré.


Barra espacio.jpg


I'm smart, not smarter than someone in particular and I don't mean that I'm better for that, but I know I'm smart.

And I have learned that too, because I used to see my capacity to learn as something normal, for me, the others were just being lazy, but it turns out that we all have different abilities and me learning faster because it was easy too me doesn't mean the others are lazy, it means they put more effort than I to achieve the same goal. I learned too that there are people smarter and more skilled than me in some areas and that's ok.

Soy inteligente, no más inteligente que alguien en particular y no quiero decir que sea mejor por eso, pero sé que soy inteligente.

Y eso también lo aprendí, porque antes veía mi capacidad de aprender como algo normal, para mí los demás eran flojos, pero resulta que todos tenemos capacidades diferentes y que yo aprenda más rápido porque me resulta fácil no significa que los demás sean vagos, significa que se esfuerzan más que yo para lograr el mismo objetivo. También aprendí que hay personas más inteligentes y hábiles que yo en otras áreas y eso está bien.



image.png
Just joking hahaha Source


I learn from others experiences, and that's something hard to do, we tend to think that we are better than the other persons and what happened to them won't happen to us, but I think, if you know for sure how some actions will end up, Why would you repeat them? Just don't, try other way! It makes no sense to me to persist in a wrong choice.
Aprendo de las experiencias de los demás, y eso es algo difícil de hacer, tendemos a pensar que somos mejores que las otras personas y que lo que les pasó a ellos no nos pasará a nosotros, pero creo que, si sabes con certeza cómo terminarán algunas acciones, ¿Por qué las repetirías? Simplemente no lo hagas, ¡intenta otro camino! Para mí no tiene sentido persistir en una elección equivocada.

Barra espacio.jpg


I don't know what to put here, it was hard to write the other four; I just keep thinking "Is this true?" because I feel like it is, I have received compliments for that but there are many situations where I haven't honored it so, those are the best, but not all the time.

The last one could be I'm adaptable, even if I complain about having to do something, with a little time I'll just get used to it. But, I'm learning the opposite now, if I don't like something, I'll step out, it's not good to adapt to everything all the time.

No sé qué poner aquí, me costó mucho escribir las otras cuatro; no hago más que pensar "¿Es esto cierto?" porque siento que sí, he recibido cumplidos por eso pero hay muchas situaciones en las que no lo he honrado así que, esas son las mejores, pero no todo el tiempo.

La última podría ser que soy adaptable, aunque me queje de tener que hacer algo, con un poco de tiempo me acostumbraré. Pero, ahora estoy aprendiendo lo contrario, si algo no me gusta, me alejo, no es bueno adaptarse a todo siempre.



image.png
Source


Barra espacio.jpg



bloggingchallengepart02.jpg
Join the Blogging Challenge Community


Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth


Sort:  

Congratulations @tsunsica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation