BLOGGING CHALLENGE Part 3 day 12: How are you making an impact in the world right now? [ENG/ESP]

¿Cómo estás haciendo un impacto en el mundo ahora mismo?


I think the best impact I can be making in the world right now, with the pandemic and everything else, is not making an impact

Creo que el mejor impacto que puedo tener en el mundo ahora mismo, con la pandemia y todo lo demás, es no tener un impacto


2.png


In a tangible way, I'm barely doing an impact, I stay at home and just go out for food, I wear a mask and wash my hands, I don't waste water or food, I make like a little bag of trash each month, I'm doing my best to don't bother mother nature as much as I can, what is in my hand. We are here just a little time but we have a huge effect in what the next generation will receive, if you can't do better, don't do worse.


De manera tangible, apenas estoy haciendo un impacto, me quedo en casa y solo salgo por comida, me uso la mascarilla y me lavo las manos, no desperdicio agua ni comida, hago como una pequeña bolsa de basura cada mes, hago lo posible por no molestar a la madre naturaleza en lo que pueda, lo que está en mis manos. Estamos aquí poco tiempo pero tenemos un efecto enorme en lo que recibirá la próxima generación, si no puedes hacerlo mejor, no lo hagas peor.


Barra espacio.jpg


In a non tangible way, I'm not sure, I think I'm not doing much now, but I know I have been an important piece in few people process to accept our situation in the crisis of the country and get over it, I slapped them (in a figurative way) to bring them back to reality, they can set goals in this situation but they can't if they keep waiting for everything be "as before" that won't happen, do or die.


De manera no tangible, no estoy segura, creo que no estoy haciendo mucho ahora, pero sé que he sido una pieza importante en el proceso de algunas personas para aceptar nuestra situación en la crisis del país y superarla, les di una bofetada (en sentido figurado) para que vuelvan a la realidad, pueden fijarse metas en esta situación pero no pueden si siguen esperando que todo sea "como antes" eso no sucederá, hacer o morir.


image.png

I volunteered a few years ago teaching handicrafts to children.


An impact I'm trying to make but it's hard, is to give kids the motivation to study. I talked a lot with my art students and in those classes we even had a conversation about the movements of the sun, the moon and the earth, because we were trying to understand the shadows and shades, they were very excited about that and they found out that's funny and is still studying, so, if they still think like that, then it is my impact.

Un impacto que trato de tener, pero es difícil, es motivar a los niños al estudio. Hablé mucho con mis estudiantes de arte y en esas clases incluso tuvimos una conversación sobre los movimientos del sol, la luna y la tierra, porque estábamos tratando de entender las sombras y los matices, ellos estaban muy entusiasmados con eso y descubrieron que es divertido y sigue siendo estudio, así que, si todavía piensan así, entonces ese es mi impacto.


Barra espacio.jpg



bloggingchallengepart02.jpg
Join the Blogging Challenge Community


Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth


Sort:  

Congratulations @tsunsica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation