Day 7 Blog Challenge: Serviced Apartments are the Next Best Thing

images 44.jpeg
source

As the only girl and last child in my home, I'm usually the one doing chores around the house. I'm not complaining because there's really no one else to do them, my parents are old so I try to help out in the house however I can. I'm also uncomfortable when things are not in order like dirty dishes, messy floors and so on. If you didn't know me well enough, you'd think I love doing house chores. Truth is, I hate it with every being in me. I hate work generally, I wish I could go my whole life without lifting a finger.

I'm a lazy person at heart and would rather just sleep all day but not even the universe was made to pamper me. I remember paying to get my clothes and shoes washed a certain time and it felt so good not doing these things myself. I wish I could pay for these little things and more without flinching.

I hope to live in a serviced apartment sometime in the future to ease myself from the dreaded house chores. Hopefully, I have enough money to employ people who carry me on their backs from my bedroom to the living room.

RNFetchBlobTmp_szuelphzgmi7g06o59o2k2.jpg

Sort:  

The word you say I hate work generally that so spot on me.
Everyone has genuinely comfortable moment, but must not drag them for long time :)
Cheers!!

I'm a lazy person at heart and would rather just sleep all day but not even the universe was made to pamper me. I remember paying to get my clothes and shoes washed a certain time and it felt so good not doing these things myself. I wish I could pay for these little things and more without flinching.

That's basically me when living with my mom. She does the cleaning stuff basically and all I do is lounging or do my work. I only help when I feel like it :D but when I am living alone, it's another story. I mostly get things done from a service especially if they get overwhelming and I am busy.