30 Days Blogging Challenge - 01 Edition - Day 3 - Your favorite quote (2021.05.15)

I forgot to mention the number of the days in my previous two posts in this challenge. This is the third day of the challenge, and the third challenge, so I have not missed a day so far. I try not to miss a day. I try to be consistent, and publish a post every day for at least 30 days, but probably for much more, because I intend to take on the next editions of this blogging challenge after I finish this one. So I will probably do this for months/years.

Todays topic: Your favorite quote

Nowadays my favorite quote is the following: "My work asks questions, it never has answers."

This quote is from Jhin, the Virtuoso from League of Legends.

img_0.231712098343792.jpg
Image source: https://ddragon.leagueoflegends.com.

Why is this quote is my current favorite?

Because nowadays it is very relevant. Especially on the Hive blockchain.

Nowadays the average number of comments per post is 2-3, and most of those comments are bot comments. There is a lack of real, human comments on the Hive blockchain.

And I stop writing this post here, because probably it will speak for itself.