[Esp-Ing] #BloggingChallenge Day #8 | 5 current goals

Hola mis amores, he estado un poco pérdida por el trabajo pero vuelvo con mucho entusiasmo. Así que continúo con el #BloggingChallenge, en este día les hablaré sobre 5 de mis metas actuales.

Hello my loves, I have been a little lost because of the work but I come back with a lot of enthusiasm. So I continue with the #BloggingChallenge, on this day I will talk to you about 5 of my current goals.

5 objetivos actuales


  1. Terminar mis estudios: estoy próxima a terminar mi carrera, con el favor de Dios será en el 2021. Esta es mi meta actual más importante, quiero centrarme en mi aprendizaje y en mi crecimiento profesional.

  2. Conseguir un trabajo acorde a mi carrera: quiero trabajar y tener mi propio dinero, en un lugar que me permita seguir aprendiendo de mi profesión.

  3. Seguir bailando: bailar siempre será una de mis prioridades, no me importa donde o cuando pero seguiré bailando. El arte me ha mantenido viva.

  4. Comprar una bicicleta: quiero ahorra para tener mi propia bici. El transporte público en mi país es complicado, así que comprar una bicicleta será un gran logro para mí.

  5. Seguir creciendo en #Hive: quiero seguir compartiendo en esta comunidad, conocer cada vez a más personas y leer todo lo que pueda.

5 current goals


  1. Finish my studies: I am close to finishing my degree, with God's favor it will be in 2021. This is my most important current goal, I want to focus on my learning and professional growth.

  2. Get a job according to my career: I want to work and have my own money, in a place that allows me to continue learning from my profession.

  3. Keep dancing: dancing will always be one of my priorities, I don't care where or when but I will keep dancing. The art has kept me alive.

  4. Buy a bike: I want to save up to have my own bike. Public transportation in my country is complicated, so buying a bicycle will be a great achievement for me.

  5. Keep growing in #Hive: I want to keep sharing in this community, meet more and more people and read as much as I can.

Así finalizo mi blog de hoy, espero que les haya gustado.

This is how I end my blog today, I hope you liked it.

blogging.jpg

¡Gracias por leerme!.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @yadinelp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁵