Blogging Challenge Part 3 - Día 4 Si el dinero no fuera problema, ¿Donde viviría? Y ¿Por qué? / Day 4 If money was not a problem, where would I live and why?

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago
Saludos! Este es mi cuarto día del Blogging Challenge Parte 3 y les comparto donde viviría si el dinero no fuera problema.

Greetings! This is my fourth day of the Blogging Challenge Part 3 and I share with you where I would live if money was not an problem.

dia4.jpg

No tengo ánimos de sonar nacionalista, pero definitivamente si el dinero no fuera problema me gustaría vivir en mi país, creo que es necesario aclarar para quienes aun no saben las circunstancias de mi país, porque ahora muchas familias están separadas, hay millones de venezolanos que se han ido de estas tierras no porque sea un sueño personal de superación, sino que ha sido una necesidad, porque han tenido que huir de la crisis económica que les impide tener un nivel de vida “normal” es decir suficiente dinero como para comer y vivir tranquilos, sin contar siquiera con cumplir sus sueños más ambiciosos.

I'm not in the mood to sound nationalist, but definitely if money were not a problem I would like to live in my country, I think it is necessary to clarify for those who still do not know the circumstances of my country, because now many families are separated, there are millions of Venezuelans who They have left these lands not because it is a personal dream of improvement, but rather it has been a necessity, because they have had to flee from the economic crisis that prevents them from having a “normal” standard of living, that is, enough money to eat and live in peace, without even counting on fulfilling your most ambitious dreams.

banderadevenezuelae1577313933596.jpg

Fuente de imagen

Es cierto que muchos venezolanos que se han ido han tenido la dicha y la suerte de alcanzar la felicidad, pero eso no quiere decir que desde un principio su meta haya sido vivir lejos de aquí, porque para las familias unidas es muy difícil separarse con la incertidumbre de no saber si volverán a encontrarse de nuevo o al menos verse en los años subsiguientes, porque para un migrante regresar al país solo con motivo de visitar a su familia es difícil si aun no se ha establecido de buena manera en el país receptor.

It is true that many Venezuelans who have left have had the happiness and luck of achieving happiness, but that does not mean that from the beginning their goal has been to live far from here, because for united families it is very difficult to separate with the uncertainty of not knowing if they will meet again or at least see each other in subsequent years, because it is difficult for a migrant to return to the country just for the purpose of visiting his family if he has not yet settled in a good way in the receiving country.

20200827_145818  copia.jpg

Aun vivo en mi país, las mismas circunstancias económicas no me han permitido salir, además que como soy mayor no creo que tenga mucho futuro si migro, pero si el dinero no fuera problema me gustaría quedarme aquí, cerca de mis hermanas y del resto de mi familia, creo que ni siquiera me pasara por la mente migrar, pero con los problemas económicos que tenemos para cualquier venezolano la idea de irse a otro lugar siempre estará presente. Aquí el clima es bueno y creo que si las cosas fueran sido diferentes habría muchas oportunidades de desarrollo por su buena ubicación y sus recursos, pero no podemos comer solo por mirar lo bello que es clima, creo que hay que ser realistas con la situación, pero como esta pregunta se trata de suponer, si el dinero no fuera problema aquí me quedaría y solo iría a otros lugares de visita.

I still live in my country, the same economic circumstances have not allowed me to leave, besides that since I am older I do not think I will have much future if I migrate, but if money were not a problem I would like to stay here, close to my sisters and the rest of the world. My family, I don't think it even crossed my mind to migrate, but with the economic problems we have for any Venezuelan, the idea of going to another place will always be present. The climate here is good and I think that if things were different there would be many development opportunities due to its good location and its resources, but we cannot eat just to look at how beautiful the climate is, I think you have to be realistic with the situation, but as this question is supposed to be, if money were not an issue here I would stay and only go to other places to visit.

Si quieren participar en este maravilloso reto, les comparto los días y los invito a unirse a la comunidad de Blogging Challenge:



bloggingchallengepart03.0espanol 1.jpg
Blogging Challenge Community

¡Muchas gracias por leer! / Thanks so much for reading!


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support <3