You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Apreciación de amigos de Hive - Concurso // Hive Friends Appreciation - Contest

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

I must say, all these people you mentioned are great personnel and they are all doing so well. So many people have already mentioned them in their post and I am not surprised that I keep seeing them everywhere.
They are doing their best and giving their best. They also support and guide other authors and users on Hivve.
Its nice of you to enlist all of them here and appreciate.

Sort:  

Ellos se han ganado el aprecio y el agradecimiento de muchos, saludos 🤗

Ooops, I don't understand Spanish dear so I can't understand your reply since its not in English, so sorry

They have earned the appreciation and gratitude of many, greetings 🤗

Wow, thanks for attending to me quickly and translating that for me.