You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso de apreciación en Hive por @beatriche / Hive appreciation contest by @beatriche

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

You do have a lot of people here to appreciate and I can't help but notice that this is the fourth person that has mentioned @josesalazar200 and you even called him the popular chino lol. He must be popular indeed. I am glad you met him and he has always been there for you.
All these people are worthy of your mention and I wish I can connect with a lot people like you have done.

Sort:  

Esta plataforma esta llena de gente maravillosa y estoy segura de que pronto tendras la oportunidad de coincidir con varias de ellas. Aqui, más que una comunidad he encontrado una familia y me siento feliz por eso. Gracias por tu comentario. Saludos!

On no! So sorry but I don't understand Spanish