You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENERGY REFILL CONTEST - Round 12 "Friends are the family you choose" / ENERGY REFILL CONTEST - Round 12 “Los amigos son la familia que uno escoge”

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Awwwn! Your friends are so lucky.
You played really beautiful and lovely for them.
I like that you keep raising the key of the song 😁
I wish I have the skill of playing the guitar too, I admire people who do especially ladies lol.

What more could one ask for in a friend?
Some friends just cross our paths and they say forever, helping us, encouraging us, and being the best they can be for us with no blood ties.
Once again I love your songs and guitar playing

Sort:  

Thank you very mucho for your kind words. This song is one of my favorites in life cause reflects what i'm fell for my friends.
For me, friends are a treasure.

Yeah! Some are really treasures.
Nice one! Greetings!