Sort:  

@zuerich this is a warm gesture😩 I don't think I've had this much support coming from someone who doesn't know so much about me. Your support to me has been great with constant votes and I noticed it everytime. I would really appreciate your offer. It would help me grow my account more. I look forward to your response. Thanks for reading my write up. Have a lovely day.

I like your posts and your attitude towards Hive and your intention to do curation (as you wrote here: https://peakd.com/hive-101265/@faith65/250-hive-power-is-a-huge-sum-for-a-redfish-like-mef76f8931a911best).
I‘ll delegate it in a minute.
Thanks for your support with doing curation 😀

!BEER 🍻


Hey @zuerich, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER 🍻




Posted using Dapplr


Hey @zuerich, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.