See the Rural Atmosphere

in Mountaineering2 years ago

In the morning I saw from the bedroom window, the dark night gradually disappeared into light. I went to the yard to breathe fresh air. "Lucky for me, I can still see the horizon on this sunny morning," The breeze that shook the leaves of the coconut trees in the rice fields near where I was located, felt cold to the bone.
img_0.5164011960605633
So it wasn't long before I returned to the post and got ready to go about my routine. After breakfast, I rushed to a village along the asphalt road. As far as the eye can see, the road is surrounded by beautiful plants that cool road users, winding and passing through rice fields. Until I finally arrived at my destination. I saw a typical rural landscape when I walked the road there. My eyes are fixed on a fairly wide and long road that has not been touched by asphalt or is still in the form of dirt. On the edge there is an area of ​​rice fields that stretches green and is flanked by a river. People passing by carrying agricultural tools to the fields through the road looked friendly, when I tried to say hello. The sound of the shower running, the birds chirping, the sheep in the middle of the road, and the wind blowing through the trees there. As if singing welcome my arrival.

img_0.7139108635344474

img_0.07806223108934802

img_0.7389882227118115

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadrizqy! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post telling us more about your passion and interests. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and how you got to know about Hive. This will help others be comfortable supporting your works here.

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.

Hi :-) are you new to ecency? You could do an #introduceyourself post if you like. Just look what others write there.
But be aware that the tag #introduceyourself can only be used once!!!
Greetings :-) B.

beautifully described atmosphere

A beautiful description of your morning. I felt like I was there. Great pictures too. Welcome to Hive.

I agree with you

wooww photography sunset and fields are very united with the situation. thank you for sharing with us.

Wow....last three photo 👌💕

👍💪🇦🇷

Beautiful picture