You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Pangasugan [Part I]: All Roads Led to the Unlimited River Trek

in Mountaineeringlast year

Wow! It's my first time to have a glimpse of what's inside this majestic Mt. Pangasugan so I am excited for part 2 of this blog. I am from Leyte and I can only admire this mountain from a distance. It's wonderful view is a perfect backdrop of for VSU where we use to study. So really excited to see whats in the heart of this mountain.

Sort:  

People recommended that we should visit VSU after the hike, but we didn't have the chance. Maybe next time.

You don't have plans of scaling the mountain? 😆

You don't have plans of scaling the mountain?

😆😆 I'm too old and inexperienced. I'll just leave it to the young and strong and feel that adrenalin as I read through your blog 😄.

Oh! I guess I'll post more about my mountaineering escapades then.