You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mt. Pangasugan [Part I]: All Roads Led to the Unlimited River Trek

Whoa! That was breathtaking write up sir! It feels like I was there trekking with you. I'm a bit afraid to climbing part. Like, something stopping me from breathing. Thanks God you're all safe and well. Salute to all mountaineers!

Sort:  

I'm not yet at the exciting part ma'am. 😆 Watch out for the second part and you'll be thankful you're not into mountaineering. I'm now even questioning if I made the right decisions in life. 😂

Hahaha you made a right decision sir! Pero kami ang makuyawan sa inyu huhu. Please keep safe. Pero safe ba ang mag tsinelas sir?

Okay ra man guro. Wala ra man ko naslide. Mas naslide pako atong nagsapatos ko. Mas sanay sa probinsya life maong okay kaayo mag tsinelas. HAHA