You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANY OTHER CLIMBERS OUT THERE???!!!? #newcommunity

in Climbing2 years ago

Haha! Yes Zak and I have chatted. I spent a solid year blogging last year (almost daily) and built up my profile and reputation. And then slid off the face of the earth this year when climbing took over. But hopefully I can get back into it again. At least the wallet keeps growing slowly even if I don't blog so that’s ok. I have loads of content waiting in my photo albums. So let’s see how it goes this year.

Sort:  

Well if your brave and capable son sets up the top rope, then I suppose I have nothing to lose trying to come climbing again! I will say hi on WhatsApp soon!

We could just do a gym climbing day if you’re up for it. Otherwise there are some easy climbs at Lower Silvermine that Seth could set up if we use your quickdraws 😜