Getting lost in the world of my dream

in Comedy Open Mic7 months ago

When I was at the age of 7years, I still found myself urinate on bed, and most of time I always have a wild imagination while sleeping. Is either I found myself lost in the dream urinating or sleep walking. I can still recall one of those bad vividly, that night I slept soundly after using the whole after to play ball and running after tyre.

One problem I always had then is my mom that will make sure I took my bath before sleeping, and anytime I did that, I always sleep like a baby. So that beautiful night, I found myself in a dream playing with my friends, I think the one we did in the afternoon is not enough that I have to continue that in my dream lol. In that my dream I was laughing, running, and having fun with my friends that everything seemed perfect like reality.

source

Suddenly, one of us stopped to urinate while we are running after each other, in that dream were all gathered around a bush to urinate same time. That is our usual attitude in reality, when one of us want to urinate we have to do it same time and show off our impressive urination skills. We normally challenge ourself with most long urine, and anyone will can hold it long is the winner.

In that dream I unzipped my trouse, pulled out my penis to join the fun, I believe I can make a long distant urine that them all. I started targeting high, not knowing it was a dream and my dream already collide with my reality. Suddenly I had a big slap on my face before I know my eyes open and I see myself standing beside my mom's bed urinating. I thought I was dreaming but I was standing right to my mom's bed show off my urinate skills on her bed. That day everyone knew I was the one that normally bed wetting and turn my siblings into the wet bed that no one will know who exactly wet the bed because we'll all be wet.

But that night, the truth come out and the following morning I was embarrassed and from that day I became the subject of jokes among my friends, they don't let me life if down. Well it's not my fault that is what the bedwetter always went through, we all see our self urinate in the dream and later found the dreams manifest in reality.

I know you reading this have once wet your bed, share your experience and how did you wake up see your trousers wet.

Enjoy Every Moment Of Your Life

Thanks For Stopping

Best Regards @adeyemi12

Sort:  

Majority of us face this when we are young and I believe most times it is due to too much of play

This just made me actually remember the childhood memories I must confess