I thought eating toothpaste will make me more stronger

in Comedy Open Mic8 months ago

Children will always bring an attitude of ignorance with them, especially when it is a male child, parents should handle them with extreme caution. Boys are influenced by what they see, whether good or bad.

If all children today had the freedom I had with television screens, perhaps 70% of them would have broken their legs or been seriously injured during their childhood. There is no doubt that whatever children see on the television screen, they want to practice it in real life. Maybe that's one of the reasons WWE always sends the strong message, "Kids don't try this at home."

I remember another time when I found myself in a funny situation, that lazy afternoon when my mom and I were watching TV in the living room, suddenly she fell asleep in the chair and I quickly changed the channel to my TV program.

While I were watching, an advertisement suddenly appeared. I was so in love with the way the ad was organized that it caught my attention.

source

The toothpaste ad mentioned the effect of using toothpaste, and at the end of the ad it said in bold letters: "GET ON TOOTHPASTE, GET HEALTHY!"

Hmmm, that statement caught my attention because it sounds incredible, so I see it as an opportunity to stand out and gain more power. I started thinking about how I could save some extra toothpaste to eat after brushing my teeth. I couldn't resist the thought of trying it.

I just want to be healthy and strong🤣…

This is how the journey begins. I started eating toothpaste from time to time, even at night I go to the bathroom every night so that my feet do not make noises that will let anyone knows I'm sneaking. I turned toothpaste into food because I thought it would give me more strength.

My mother noticed that the toothpaste was not last longer, she asked my brothers "which one of you wastes toothpaste" but no one answers.

But the day they caught me was like a dream. I went to the bathroom, I couldn't see the toothpaste, I looked everywhere but couldn't see it, and then I decided to check my mother's room, surprised to see the toothpaste on the table. As I'm about to put it in my mouth, my mother suddenly appears in front of me.

I was surprised 😲 he asked me what are you doing, I honestly don't have an answer to the question because she caught me red-handed. Then I told him that I want to be healthy and that eating toothpaste will help me grow healthy. When he heard that, he started laughing and asked who told me, "I found it on TV while you were sleeping." I answered

From that day on, she warned me not to try anything I found on TV if she wasn't aware of it.



Thanks For Reading

Best Regards @Adeyemi12

Sort:  

Thank God you didn't see a suit that made you able to fly or something that would have been more dangerous.
As for the toothpaste, I liked the one with flavors, but not for the same reason you did.

😂 that will be so funny friend. Or the one that will make me attempt to fly from trees.

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.