The COMedy Rumble: Oops, some good fart!πŸ˜…

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

This is my second challenge post on comedy open mic. Welcome to my page. I hope I made you laugh, the last time. If you didn't laugh, the laughter hasn't ended. Go here and laugh now. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Before writing this, I was almost going to check for the importance of farting. Yeah,you heard me right. Farting, I think is good for the soul. Haha, but why is it that when we want to fart, we hold our anus tightly so as not to let a sound that may give us away? πŸ˜‚. Especially if you don't trust how the smell will turn out? Haha.

Well, I was in the bus one day, and someone farted, everyone closed their nostrils and the bus conductor said to us:

"How will this smell leave when everyone is closing their nostrils? Open your nose,let the smell go in and finish fast". Hahahahaha

72f33f6c-d938-46e3-aa42-a4d3bceee5a3.gif

ME AND FART.
Those days? Me and fart are like twins. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I always have it ready. Infact, we do farting competition in my house, although my immediate older brother,always wins. But no one takes second position from me. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

b61c620d-24ae-4f19-86f5-6fb0a46150a0.gif
Credit

Back in school, I had some friends I read with. We take turns to visit one another and read till day break. While others read, one person will sleep, and after some time, she will wake up and read while another person is allowed to sleep.

I had eaten beans that night before going to Mercy's house for reading. I tried to read but the beans I guess, made me sleepy. So I asked to sleep.

Not up to 30minutes into my sleep, I heard myself releasing what sounded like thunder, hahaha. Oops, I farted.

1584758d-048a-4728-bee9-da7ad2a06ba5.gif

The students laughed and I guess held their breath too.

Next, they began to gossip.

Person 1: "So is this how she farts while sleeping?"

Person 2: " Jeez, this smell is killing"

Person 3: " So all these forming for class, her fart smells like carbide?" Hahahaha

Person 1: "I pity the husband that will marry her".

2212260c-5ddd-42d5-84df-fe43e9cfe2b2.gif

Credit

Though I was so embarassed and ashamed of myself, but I felt pity for them because they haven't received the time bomb that my stomach was going to unleash that night. Hahahaha.

Not long after the real owner of the room sprayed the room with air freshener, I donated another one. Pooooooooooooooh.

70c53ac1-15df-4449-a8f5-b9ed49a1f881.gif

Credit

Oh my gosh. Personal, I felt their pain. Hahaha. But I couldn't stand up, the shame would be too much. I preferred to remain "asleep" and argue the next day that they are lying than admit that the whole atmosphere of the room changed because of me. Hahaha.

By the time I gave that second one, they had no more strength to laugh.

They only said:

Person A: please please open the windows.

Persona B: "This night?"
Hahaha.

Person C ran to get air freshener but instead if air freshener, she mistakenly picked insecticide and sprayed the room with full force. Hahahaha. As if that's not enough, she sprayed my buttocks and all over me with the insecticide. That sent the room into air pollution and all including me ran out of the room. Hahaha.

8fc9a022-7b23-498c-bf66-313402f24b62.gif

Credit

It was the most embarrassing night I got in school those days. Their eyes were heavy because they didn't sleep. I too didn't sleep. Fart did not let me to concentrate on my sleep. Hahahahaha.

But I wonder why they are disturbed. A good fart must smell. Right? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Jeez my daughter just farted and I can bear it. 🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭🀭

Thanks for the visit. Come another day to read my comedy. Don't worry, am not going to fart on the post. Hahahahaha.
Besides, I have changed. Hahahaha.

Hey, it's a joke. Don't see me tomorrow and tease me with this fart case. I am participating in a comedy show. Hahahaha. @zyzymena @merit.ahama @princessbusayo get your comedy post in. I want to laugh. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Join here The COMedy Rumble.

Thanks all for your visit.

Yours, Adoore-eu.

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ you and I should get into a fartibg competition let's see who winsπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„. I'm sure I'll beat you to it.

Hahahaha, you too? So all these fine babes I see around, they can fart for Africa? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. We should meet one day and contest real life. Hahahaha. Crazy Adore πŸ˜‚

What are the two of you even sayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...do you people hear yourselves????πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

The thing shock me too o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Shuooooo

But that's why it is called comedy. Something to make readers laugh, even if you don't mean it. Haha

Hehhehehe! Let's see how it goes. Anyways my next post gives a little insight πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

I will check it. Haha

I don't know angels fart too, this is the best discovery I have made today. I will just be you guys judges so I can grace the occasion with some puuuuuu paaaaa pooooooo

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Angels don't fart, they just set some gases free.

I thought as much 🀣

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I didn't know angels fart too, I have got mentors in the fart industry. Anyways I will like to the part of the judges so I can grace the event with some puuuuuu peeeeee poooook

Oh my, you did a really bad thing to yourself and your friends that night Sha oo, ah.
Insecticides hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oh my!!! That girl self, she nor try oo, hehe.

I can't help but imagine the fart and how disorganized they were.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahahaha this was a really funny read, I've had so many encounters with people that pollute the air on a steady without holding back, they are so not ashamed anytime... They will be like "Mess nor get toilet na" πŸ˜‚

I must say your brother needs awards if there was any for taking first place in the house πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

He surely deserves award for it. It is never scarce, he has it everytime,the worst is that he will call you to come and when you get to him,he will just blow it on it. Hahahaha. Even when he newly got married, the wife complained and complained until she gave up. Hahahahaha. I will check your joke too later

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hie wife will surely complain but congrats to her, she's in! πŸ˜‚ She has to get use to it at last

Lolz, you got me laughing. Can you keep a secret? Okay, good.

I do fart too but mine is a pro max fart, it doesn't smell but it can be loud.

Hahahahaha, that one is atomic bomb. Don't worry, I won't tell anyone. πŸ˜‚