The world smiles at Don's face

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Donkey calls are waiting for Yara college girls but Don doesn't call anyone, he just SMSes because Don doesn't have balance to call because Don is down nowadays due to expenses. This dialogue sounds very good. I became a don in my life and people started laughing when they heard my dialogue and I loved it.
img_0.890994294745937.jpg
The face should be made so that people start smiling when they see the face and you can cause someone's smile to make your face do that. I make people laugh a lot. Once it happened that a friend of mine made me look like Don. And there were a lot of people sitting in front of me saying I was going to have a dialogue with Dawn and I was hiding my face and I was hiding my face in the hat and when I grabbed the hat from above and said Everyone was happy and started laughing out loud
img_0.3663779340937336.jpg
And on my birthday a relative of mine who was very fond of eating cakes when I cut the key and gave half the cake to my friends then he opened his mouth as if the whole cake is going to go in his mouth in this picture. You can also see
img_0.3834335638409907.jpg
All my friends who were standing there started laughing from far away. How much we laughed so much that everyone's voice was heard far and wide and this scene was saved by the eye of the camera and you will surely laugh when you see it too.
img_0.12033469397933401.jpg
He ate Sarah but he was sick for two days because eating so much had upset his stomach so when I see him I laugh and when I see his face that picture comes in front of me There are faces in the world in which he has been making cakes. There is a face that looks like a smile on the face. Such a face is liked and I also always try to bring a smile on the face of others.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

He ate Sarah but he was sick for two days

Poor Sarah, lol!

Thank you for posting in our COMmunity!