You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

The description of a trumpet player made me say ......"ewwwwww, aaaaa, yukhhhhh"

Voice matters in personality but how much instrument playing matters. I am not sure. Perhaps, it isn't of that much importance in my culture.

Sort:  

I love female trumpeters more. I am often amazed by how they can work their lungs into that instrument 😍😍

Seriously, Iska I have no idea about instruments.
I am nil/nil in this regard 🙈

Lol. There's no problem. But if you can identify them, then I won't accept your nil/nil assessment... Hehehehe 🤓

!LOLZ. I think I can identify guitar and piano

You see????? Now, this gives me the right to reject your nil/nil 😃

Hahahaha . You are smart

Awwwnnnn.. Thanks, Amber 😘😘😘

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @iskafan and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I haven't seen a female trumpeter before and I think it's because of how tedious the instrument is. I respect them though I know they're not many

Loool playing the trumpet 🎷 when I was younger was quite rough and that's how I actually described it. Voice in personality matters a lot too 🤣🤣🤣

Did your saliva come out whole playing.....! 🤣

I never played, I cannot play any instrument, I saw the people that played, it was horrible 🤣🤣🤣

😂😂🤣🤣