You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Patients

in Comedy Open Miclast year

Hey, @akmalshakir. We have a strict no-plagiarism rule in our community and you have clearly plagiarised all of these jokes. You will be muted for now and we will be looking into whether we pursue further actions not.

Sort:  

Hi amir I am really sorry for this negligence I'll take care next time. And assure you next time this thing will not happen from my end. Please unmute me. Thanks

It's not negligence, this is plagiarism. You didn't slip and fall into a plagiarized post, you plagiarised by rewording jokes, that's not negligence, that's just plagiarism.

Please unmute me. Thanks

The post is muted due to plagiarism, it won't be unmuted until everything plagiarised in it gets fixed.

I admit my mistake and next time such things will not happen from my side.