You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gentleman are less funny

in Comedy Open Mic • 2 years ago

Esha imagines if your brother leaves you alone in public how would you get panic as girls are more dramatic than boys . might you lose your voice 😆 or what if you will get the kind app?

Fun apart I would suggest you read some comedy posts first so that you might get an idea of how to formulate jokes and giggles as this composition doesn't look funny. Hopefully, you wouldn't mind this piece of advice.

Sort:  

Maybe I loose my tempor hahahah I never mind the advices given by seniors because I try to do better performance everytime and I'll definitely show you better work next time. Thank you for guiding me :)

Hehe you would yell like whom 😂 lol
giphy (2).gif
Keep growing champ.