You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collection of Funny And Heartbreaking Stories

in Comedy Open Mic9 months ago

you even thank God your mum is a kind woman for leaving to work around the farm even to see bee i remember back then when am going to farm with my mother any day she spoke about farm with me i became upset but i dont have any means than to go because my feeding is with her for that day i can see your mom is very kind but you are not kind as well you want to take honey but you are afraid of the bees but you want your mum to give you to take if i were your mum if you ask me i will just give you a slap

Sort:  

Yes I know she's kind that why I always took advantage of her. But to be honest she supposed to do that, how will you expect me to go and picked honey myself, I'm too small mehn 🤣

okay i can see all the dearest