the Effect of not going to school

in Comedy Open Mic8 months ago

family-gathering-3068994_1280 - 2023-10-20T002712.026.jpg
Source

i bring greetings to you all, it is a thing of joy to be part of this platform i must have to comment this platform for there support to man kind. My entry for this week is TAG the effect of lack of education, is about me and my mum and my dad and it also involve my neighbours.

My entries in details:

I was on my own o when my mum gave me her phone to call my dad that he should come home from work and eat because he left home early without eating anything, so i collected the phone i try his number and i told my mum his not picking his calls my mum said what is wrong na why is he not picking that i should try again i try again and still told her he is not picking she start talking and she said why is he not picking she dont like what he is doing o she hate when she call person twice or three times he did not pick and she just kept quiet what she said was he will come here and meet me am waiting for him.

Me i went with the phone busy trying his number but still not picking she call me and ask me have he pick the call i said no she said you see may be he is with another girl then i respond and said mama dont talk like this may be he is busy in the office and may be he put his phone on silent so lets wait and see maybe he might call back.

we waited he did not call back so i still try the number again he did not pick and my mum start singing in our tribe saying all manner of things and i translate it and say all this song is because your husband did not pick your call? she said why is he not picking if he is doing the right thing i told her just pray for him she said how can she pray for womanizer? i said mama no na just calm down my mum said how can i calm down while my husband is enjoying some were with other girls.

I later try the number again then a lady picked then i quickly end the call then i told my mum a lady pick the call oo so what you are saying is true my mum started crying and raking i said it she was just shouting she carry me up and keep me on the ground she wear trouser waiting for my dad to come back.

My dad just enter the house and call my mum sunshine because that is the name he normally call her me i was outside and she is inside the room she refuse to answer he ask me were is your mum i came to eat work was too much today i couldnt come back since.

My mum just came outside and said give me the car key then my dad said for what she called him by his name not the petting name again. He ask her did i do something wrong? my mum said yes you have offended the whole world she said after all i have done for you but you still have the mind to go out with another girl chingom girls i said it you are cheating on me they said no thank God is finally out today 99 days for a thief one day for the owner.

My dad said i have come to eat my food and my mum said which food do you keep any girl to cook for you in this house that girl you went out with her did not cook for you? my dad said i did not understand what you are talking about my mum start shouting and neighbors amebors came out and aunty Sabina too came that one she can broadcast news.

Aunty Sabina now ask my mum what happen calm down and talk my mum start explaining i was calling this man severally he is not picking and at the end over 30 miss calls the 31 then a lady pick then Sabina said what did the lady said my mum could not give answer again then my dad said my phone was with me i switched off because work is too much my mum shouted liar!!! you are lying.

Then Sabina ask what did the lady said my mum said they should ask me then i came out all there fight i was inside then Sabina ask me what happen i told her i was calling my dad he is not picking and is a lady that later pick then Sabina ask me what did the lady.

Then i turn and look at my dad and i said dad am sorry the lady voice sound like that of Simi that use to sing in the band in the church and my mum shouted he has finish all the girls in our church i said it then Sabina calm my mum and call me tell us what did the lady said

then i answer and said the lady said the number you are trying to call is switched off please try again later thank you!!!!

thanks that is my entry for this week do have a wonderful week ahead and dont forget to comment

Sort:  

This was hilarious. I remembered reading this joke by Helen Paul and I cracked up so hard. Hehehe. Nice one

thank you so much i dont even know the helen paul comedy was like this this one just came to my head and i arrange it then posted it

then i answer and said the lady said the number you are trying to call is switched off please try again later thank you!!!!

😂😂😂..
I will like to know if you were flogged that day lol 😂

is a long story you will not believe on what happen my mum came back to me that night if not for Sabina i for no sleep for house

This is so funny. That is really a whole level of ignore

ignorance you said? sister i think me and my mum are bunch of fools with no brain thank God my mum time has pass what about me that am just growing although is not my fault shaa they refuse to get me phone on time

I felt it that you really want to cause some troubles with your Dad and mom, so it was a lady that speaks about switch off on the phone, and you still went ahead and make you Mom to get angry at your Daddy when he has not done anything wrong.

It was just like Aunty Sabina knows it from the beginning, because, immediately she came out, she keep asking your Mom, why she is shouting, and also insist to know what the lady said on the phone, your Dad will just laughed at you and take you to nursery one.

bro they refuse to buy me phone what do you expect me to do

Congratulations @barnabas20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This is so hilarious. Ignorance at its peak 😂👌

so as to get peace of mind that guy was addicted to PES to the extend he can not carter for himself even cloth he can not buy

This is really hilarious 😂😂

No be lie, the entire neighbor and your parents should beat you.. 😂😂

i receive oooh my mum dealt with me and my dad dont talk much

Omg, that’s so dumb 💔😂

is that what you think ?

It’s obvious from the topic, it’s about illiteracy right?

yes dear but at lease am educated small just that i dont know much about phone because i dont have access to phone like that

Wow, I don’t know it a true life story, my bad

hmmm thank God you know now so hope you understand