I Copied The Wrong Person In An Examination Hall

in Comedy Open Mic8 months ago

During my days in the higher institution there seems to be different kind of people we encounter in school where we are opportuned to meet serious students and the unserious ones and knowing these sets of people determine the choice of people we accept to mingle with. There are also people who behave or look unserious but they are actually brilliant when it comes to writing exams because they don't feel pressurized over any questions that would be set.

man-3653346_1280.jpgsource

I am not really that fast learner but I like to associate myself with people who are brilliant in other to come out with good grades lol. I have some particular set of people I like to study with and when it comes to exam periods we are always lucky to be in the same exam Hall.

During our exams, we try as much as possible to write what we know before we can seek answers from other people lol. But then there is a particular guy in our Hall that is very brilliant so whenever we have any tough question to answer we all rely on him.

So there was this particular day we had an exam to write and the question they set for us that very day was very tough that no one could answer or write anything and this particular paper was a four unit course with three hours to write the paper. No one in the hall wrote anything for like 1 hour 30 minutes except the guy who was behind me.

Our aim was to wait for the brilliant guy to write before we all could see something and write but mind you the investigators must not know lol exam malpractice 🤣. The guy we all put hope on wasn't even writing anything but he was looking at the question so serious before he could attempt to write.

This is a 4 unit course and time is not by our side anymore and behold I saw a guy writing at my back where is exam sheet is almost filled up, behold I didn't hesitate to copy because he really look like someone who is brilliant in my eyes lol time to copy.

I didn't even bother to read or check anything or confirm if what this guy was writing was even correct or meaningful, I just decided to copy. I have copied this guy finish before I realized that he was gambling with the questions with his own ideas which didn't even correlate with the questions and there was no time to start all over again.

The guy we all looked up to eventually wrote something and distribute to others and looking at was they were writing is the pure opposite of what the guy I copied wrote. Behold when the results of that particular paper came out I embrace my zero with swag lol.

Sort:  

See the embracing part is what made me laugh, how can you just write, well I guess it's tension, I can't say I have copied someone before, but I can say I have been there without knowing what to write.
I usually do what I know then l wait till I see anyone who knows it and if paraventute someone tells me an answer and I sense that it is wrong, I won't wrote I stead I would write my own rubbish and submit.😂😂

No clue of what to write lol I just had no choice than to copy.

Copy copy. It is well

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

At least you actually write something before submitting. At least you didn't submit a blank sheet of paper

Yeah but it was of no use lol.