You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey reveals What Kind of Hive posts that Hive Users Read

in Comedy Open Mic2 months ago

The charity posts are normally users looking for money because they invested their house and car on Shiba Tuna and got rugged and are licking their wounds but it is true. (However I am guilty of a music post myself so I stayed clear) 😀 untitled.gif

Sort:  

There's also

I'm quitting Hive Posts permanently.
Shill posts not related to Hive Engine tokens or Hive
Rant about Hive Non-existent Marketing Post
I'm Back after long hiatus post.
I'm taking a break from Hive Post.
And Reposts. We also call these reblogs.

Did I mention religious posts?


We haven't even reached peak levels of meta like react posts or people reacting to posts of react posts.