You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2 of My Long, Painful, Humiliating, Crowd-sourced Ventriloquism Journey

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

You have a rapture cellar too? In that case I assume you're also familiar with the 52 volumes that make up Left Behind: The Kids and Left Behind: The Young Trib Force. You and Dan might consider revisiting those between now and whenever Ed decides to show up.

Sort:  

Excellent idea. I have volumes 1-35 and 37-52 on interactive CD-ROM we can watch. I found vol. 36 was trying to push a woke agenda I just couldn't get on-board with. Maybe there are left-handed angels, but do we really need to talk about them?

Yeah no kidding. Did you know you can get that set on vinyl? Of course #36 is the only one where you can't clearly hear "Ave Satanas" when you play it in reverse.