NIGHT OF LAUGHTER, SEASON: 1.

Hello friends, it's another lover's day in October please someone should remind me the year we are hahahahaha. I think we should be in the exact year that Uncle Jonan swallowed the big fish haha haha, I wonder how come the fish now swallowed him again. Jonan was a man who loved eating fish, mostly the head of fish. How many of us have tasted the eyes of fish?
It tastes like a cock tail haha, I know that most of us love eating chicken wings and the legs that he uses to chase young ladies in the street hahaha, but how many of us love eating the tail of a cock "Chicken" hahaha, is sweeter than the wings and the legs.

Back to where we were, jonan have been eating heads of fishes and you know that if you eat a particular animal so much, it will get to a stage where the spirits of the animals will come after you hahaha because you are a killer. No wonder that fish decided to swallow Uncle Jonan on his way to where I have forgotten because when the preacher man was preaching it in the church, I was busy looking for my lost intestine not ribe anymore hahaha.

Please somebody should tell me where Jonan was going because the fish thought he was coming to catch them again, so their grandmother decided to come and swallow Uncle Jonan...

So many people are waiting for me to say that my name is in MC black, hahaha you are making the biggest mistake and you are Joker's lost child in town because my name is already written on your minds. Just take a deep breath, put a mirror in front of you, open your mouth, put a long belt or clothes on your pants, and start jumping and you will see that there is no difference between you and Joker's uncle's son "Goblin" or the monkeys in Zootopia.

I could remember back then when we were in school, there was a particular play we played and it went like this.
You are going to put long clothe in your pant and everyone will be jumping and saying "Tail tail, catch my tail" hahaha, when I grew up, I started imagining how we looked like anytime we played on that.

Sometimes I ask myself, had it been that Adam in the bible didn't eat that fruit, so we all will be walking naked and running like monkeys and dogs in the bush abii?
Just imagine that you are naked and you are running to talk to a lady in front of you or you are a footballer like "Ronaldo" throwing your leg over on the field, ladies please let us be truthful to ourselves, where will your eyes be? IS IT ON THE BALL ON THE FIELD OR THE BALL ON HIS WAIST? haha, how will you look?

This question goes to the ladies and the guys. Please reply in the comment section and do stay safe till I come your way, I remain your brother, friend, and ............... [Anything you call me]
Please don't laugh alone so that you can sleep well, do reblog if you like or hate me, and do well to share some portion of laughter with your spinal cord because she needs some romantic moment. Hahahaha hahahaha. You didn't see this coming. Hahahahah hahahaha

....................................................................

Yeah yeah, I almost forgot my community sacrifice, A 10% payout goes to the @comedyopenmic community.

....................................................................

Sort:  

This is very entertaining and interesting to read. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks very much, you must be a human 😅😅 please from which planet? 👍👍

Lol planet of Nigeria

Hahahaha 😂😂😂

Yeah that's just the fact. And I might end up been beaten before anyone would come to rescue me

Hmmm that's not so. 🤔🤔

Ok then I agree with you

Wow, my son @caleb-marvel, so you have remembered uncle jonah and his wahala today,😂😂😂, his story always makes me laugh, because God sent him somewhere but he decided to resend himself to another area, maybe he's an area father like " Nigerian Charleboy" 😂

Hahahaha you are more funnier !lolz

@calebee, you the power oooo😂

Funny one there 😂😂
You should be good with stand-up comedy 😉

That's what we do for dinner 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lolz. I won't answer the question at the end because the answer is clear to all😉

Hahaha 😂😂😂😂 thanks my dear friend you deserve !Beer 🍺🍺🍺

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Hahahaha I think Jonah was also looking for the fish trouble before he was swallowed

Exactly 😊😊😊😊