You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Greetings, I read your publication with a smile on my lips and I remembered a young man who plays the trumpet and I really dislike to see him cleaning the instrument.

I know someone who sings and is really in love with his voice more than his girl, and every day he repeats his interpretations and is heard again and again, she really loves him, and how he appreciates the silence, when his love goes to sleep or they cut the power.

Have a good day

Sort:  

Greetings, I read your publication with a smile on my lips and I remembered a young man who plays the trumpet and I really dislike to see him cleaning the instrument.

Hahaha was it a trumpet? Because the players have to clean it everytime to get rid of all that moisture. It's sure is a process I wouldn't like to see as well. Hahaha