You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing an outfit to wear can be really hard (Eng/Esp)

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

I can totally relate. I play 'dress up' a whole lot where I get to mix and match outfits and most times, I'll nod my head in satisfaction at the many nice outfit ideas and events they are suited for I come up with.
But...once I have a place to go, none of those outfits will be good enough.

Black is a real life saver. Monochrome as well. You can never go wrong in those.

"This one is giving prostitute vibe, what if your future husband is at the party?".... wahala 😂

You're not on this alone o

Sort:  

As in ehn... Black does a lot with our fashion these days 😅 I'm still wondering why some persons don't like that colour

Many persons consider it boring and dull. For me, black, white, and monochrome colours are a yes-yes!

Your post was fun to read by the way. Thanks for sharing.

Oh we think alike in that aspect 😌
Glad you enjoyed reading the post, thanks