You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I KNOW BETTER NOW.

If was so embarrassing especially as everyone turned to look at me. Gosb!

Well her silence was enough sign from God. But stubborn @cheeamaka ignored the sign and had to be Thomas.🤭

🙄Leave me alone.
But our wouldn't blame me. Wanted to have a taste of the big man's life😂

I hope you were able to enjoy playing with the toys they told you about and the food portion gave you enough energy to play😅

I wasn't. Where was the energy?
Didn't even notice the toys😂😂

Sort:  

🙄Leave me alone.
But our wouldn't blame me. Wanted to have a taste of the big man's life😂

I don't blame you at all, I would have wanted the same thing. The only different thing I would have done is to leave with my brother right away 😅

I wasn't. Where was the energy?
Didn't even notice the toys😂😂

Sounds like you were thinking about food all the time. If you told them maybe they would've continued to dish for your brother and let you eat both😂😂.

The only different thing I would have done is to leave with my brother right away 😅

I just couldn't. I don't know why.

Sounds like you were thinking about food all the time. If you told them maybe they would've continued to dish for your brother and let you eat both😂😂.

I actually wasn't. But, a girl had to eat.
Who plays or has fun on an empty stomach?
We couldn't have asked for extra food; home training didn't help plus no one else was complaining 🙄