You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I KNOW BETTER NOW.

in Comedy Open Mic โ€ข last year (edited)

If my friend did that to me, I won't have gone to their house again o... because why?

You wouldn't blame me.
Going for a holiday was more important.
Na small pikin been de worry me that time๐Ÿ˜‚

But you that eats half a loaf of bread, you body wasn't ready to eat any less.
At least, amidst the pain from food, you got to play with their toys baa?

Like!
They even complain that their portions is too big. Just how?

Wait! What toys? I no near that nonsense.
Stupid laptop and building blocks.
Wetin concern hunger and toys?๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย (edited)ย 

They even complain that their portions is too big. Just how?

Na so ulcer de start. From small small portions of food to no food at all.

Wait! What toys? I no near that nonsense.

Na so the thing bin vex you reach?๐Ÿ˜‚

Stupid laptop and building blocks.
Wetin concern hunger and toys?๐Ÿ˜‚

All these unnecessary toys weh no get head๐Ÿ˜‚ . Biko food is very important irrespective of all the toys๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Na so the thing bin vex you reach?๐Ÿ˜‚

E vex me pass like that o. I never chop you say make I play, what if heavy breeze blow? ๐Ÿ˜‚
Gimme food first Biko!

ย last yearย ย 

Na so the breeze for de carry you de go๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚. Just like play๐Ÿ˜‚

You get! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย last yearย ย 

You definitely know better now ๐Ÿ˜