Evolution

pexels-photo-206784.jpeg
Source

I've always wondered how our life would be in the next few centuries. Apart from robots trying to take over the world and succeeding. Dinosaurs too might decide to come back from their long vacation with new upgraded features like badass rap flows and crazy isolation moves. But then they are the least of my concerns. I'm way more concerned about..

when Monkeys Evolve

Since scientists have always traced our evolution back to monkeys, you know the likes of the Homoerectus, Homosapiens and so on. It would be only right for us to see new sets of monkeys evolve during our time. Maybe this time they'd come from the West and be a lot more sophisticated wearing leather jackets, skinny jeans and driving exotic cars.

It was said that the last evolution ended up with us (the Homos) being hunters and fighting to exert our dominance. This new evolution would a be a lot more interesting since a lot of things have changed. They would be a lot more smarter and since they've watched us make comedic jokes out them for years and also made them slaves to the Banana. When they finally evolve it'll be their greatest revenge. They might decide to use a cool name like Homosexuals..

Ohhh wait, that name is already taken

Well, you know what I mean, something a lot more woke. Then they would make sure to tame us. They would first start an alliance with the Russians and threaten to nuke any nation that rises up against them. Then the Homosexuals (I can't help it) would take our wives and mate with them, take our jobs, take tiktok and also facebook. They'd make sure everyone bows to their rule especially Donald Trump who'd probably be locked up in a pretty nice cage with lots of bananas while they parade him to the rest of the New evolution Monkeys to admire.

Next they would help Elon take over Twitter and make Kanye it's No #1 Ambassador. He'd be the face of Twitter and wear a hoodie with the tag...

Homosexuals lives matter or Monkeys lives matter

..every one would talk about it for weeks and next thing we know we'd all be in the streets chanting and breaking bottles to ensure that everyone is treated equally us (the Homosapiens) and them (the Homosexuals). The world would be a better place then, they'd be no discriminations, no racist remarks and man and monkey would be free to live together happily ever after.

Wait I'm forgetting something....

Kelvin Hart would be made the King of the new race because of all he's had to suffer. They'd sympathize with him because they know how it feels to be made fun of, to be treated like a child and to never be allowed to be with a woman without everyone looking at you like...

I don't have to say it, but you know. He Kelvin would ensure that his first decree is one that every one would enjoy, and it'll be

to get rid of the word short

And then probably legalize PDA between Woman and monkey, then we can all live happily ever after.


Thank you for reading this, if you enjoyed this post or it connected to you in a way, I invite you to reblog, Upvote and drop a comment, I'll be glad to reply and Upvote for more content ❤️

Sort:  

It's raining over here, then the strangest thing happened...I took a cup to drink water..after emptying the cup, I started to hear angels, well I thought they were angels. ..I took the cup and placed it close to my ear...I couldn't hear properly until I placed it well over my ear...then I heard it..it wasn't angels..on the contrary..it was fans celebrating a goal ..you should try it ✌️

Then we'll start having hybrids. Imagine you pick up a lady with an angelic face and take her home. Only to find out that she actually has monkey genitals... 😂🙆‍♂️

Jesus 😂😂😂 ..
What did I just read...that's a nice way to look at it .. what would you do then??...she has an angelic face, so you could surely look at the face and nothing else .

And then eat off her face as a cannibal that I am of course😋😂😂

😂😂😂 now you're showing us your true nature...I'm not surprised

😂😂😂
I'm a sincere guy

Is Kelvin Hart Kevin Hart's little(r) brother?

Yeahhhhh... exactly. He's shorter

I hope this never happened or has already happened. Well imagine a big white monkey in a big cage eating shrimp and drinking whiskey, that's on ice and it's on the rocks. I don't want any of that stuff you said, but whatever happens, happens.

Now I understand I have seen many monkeys walking around my city, are they monkeys?
Let's hope that all this has been part of your sanity about to end.

Hey don't go crazy.
Whenever I pass through this community I always leave with a big monkey smile @chincoculbert

I hope this never happened or has already happened. Well imagine a big white monkey in a big cage eating shrimp and drinking whiskey, that's on ice and it's on the rocks. I don't want any of that stuff you said, but whatever happens, happens.

Well, it has..that's why we're here...but then it wasn't as interesting as this..so it'll happen again. .now imagine that big white monkey without the cage, instead put him in a five star hotel with beautiful ladies..😂😂.. whatever happens, happens.

Now I understand I have seen many monkeys walking around my city, are they monkeys?
Let's hope that all this has been part of your sanity about to end.

Well, I don't think they're monkeys yet, they're just humans in monkey form...I hope so too.

You're welcome @lisfabian we're just doing the bit we can to make ourselves happy ❤️

If Elon take over Twitter

Who will take over Crypto 😊

Well, we have the Ape Nfts ... we'll Have monkeys take over crypto

How did you come up with something this crazy? 😂

Monkeys in leather jackets and skinny jeans? Really?

How about monkeys that work as danfo(bus) conductors?😂😂

Well, I just slept and it just came to me in a dream 😂😂

Exactly, they'll be very fashionable..

😂😂😂 I just thought about it..that's hilarious

Fashionable indeed😂
Such weird dream🙄😂

Kelvin Hart would be made the King of the new race because of all he's had to suffer

😂😂 Did you have to bring my good man into this?

I had an experience with a monkey once, she ate all my food and left without saying sorry, we call her my sister

Lol he's a good man after all... monkeys like short people...

Who's we??..😂😂😂 you and your sister be like say una get the same gene