You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Comedian Becomes The Clown

in Comedy Open Mic6 months ago

Just buy the costume of a clown and take your career to another level. You mentioned laughing gas, that's my name. You should have invited me to the show. Anyways, you made people laugh, and that's what a comedian does. You are not a failure. Clown or stand-up comedian, you did well. At least, people laugh even when you are off stage. You've made a history my brother. 😂👍

Sort:  

There is also no shame for the shameless

A clown rule 001

🤣🤣🤣
I need the full copy

Full course. 😂

Hehehe

Thanks so much. This really is encouraging
Now different thoughts are flying all over my heads 😄😄

Let the thought work well my boss. Maybe na you I go invite for my wedding 😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anything fit happen o my brother sha drop invite when the time comes, I don miss party food

No kwamz sir. You go chop that jollof