You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thumbing Through Shit Until The Squares Line Up

in Comedy Open Mic5 months ago

Is like they people are not familiar with dog, how could they throw their hands at her like that, was it the battery on her neck that freightened them.
The dude smoking outside the emergency room door is going nut, what's he thinking, is that the only place around he could smoke.
The long break, was fun, I had to knack my phone on the table, I thought my phone was going nut, or network disturb me.

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited) 

Real cool comment, thank you. I don't think we've met. Much appreciate you finding me. And thanks more than this for the reblog. Man, I hate it when I forget to say thanks for the reblog even more than leaving right in the middle of

You are welcome, I am happy to find you. And to you for finding me as well, cool contents you put there, it gives me the nicest time I need for today.