You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APOCO-MART Comedy Open Mic

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

Reminds me of the time I'm a little kid and server asked if I wanted fried ice cream. He was Asian and, once he left, dude who took us to dinner laughed and told me I just said I wanted flies in my ice cream.

The paintbrush looking funnel things on the home brew, the bottom one looks like a rocket. 🚀

That was great dude. Good idea. 👍🏿 Nice to see COM make a return. Eh, Amir was on my discord last night, he was "ok, I got the rules down to 5."

We chatted for a minute.

"Ok, how about just these 4 then?"

We chatted for a minute.

Got'em down to 2.

Sort:  

I bet you could reduce it to "no stealing" and be done with it XD

 2 years ago  

Tags and community. 🤷🏼

Good ones, actually it makes a lot of sense.

Knew I should've read the rules, oh well it was still fun. NOW I got somewhere to post when I think I'm funny.

Reckon we could get them to even fewer like 1.5?

 2 years ago  

I think you nailed the rules.

Yeah for sure. I can't think of one single thing that isn't worthy of posting in the COM community, can you?

Maybe about wood, or knock knock jokes. You know how much I love rules too.

 2 years ago  

Knock on wood to cheesy.

Could be but even cheese has a place here I think 🤔