You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

After reading this, let’s just say I understand starstrings name a bit better now. I didn’t know the thing about the drummers adding sticks and other instrumentalists adding strings to their names.

He reckoned he could do the same, but funny enough, he never did get any girl to love him for this, but he was quite happy to be wrongly motivated for the right purposes.

I like this. Something like a means to an end, except, you actually didn’t plan this means, and you didn’t expect the end results. Still glad for it all the same.

I don’t know a lot of people that play instruments so I don’t really relate to instrumentalist getting all the girls lol. But I think it makes sense.

Sort:  

After reading this, let’s just say I understand starstrings name a bit better now. I didn’t know the thing about the drummers adding sticks and other instrumentalists adding strings to their names

Haha I guess that's why starstrings gets all the girls, it's normal with people who are instrumentalists lool I don't know if it's a thing in Ghana, but it's surely how it is in Nigeria, I guess it's more of a national and cultural thing.

Oh starstrings gets all the girls? Lol prayz thinks otherwise here.

Maybe you might have something to say about the issue as well haha.

Loool that's what happens on the surface, starstrings gets all the girls believe me when I say so hahaha

Haha That’s what I thought. I was pretty surprised especially when I saw he was the only one addressed in that post.