Awesome first date icebreakers

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Some creative icebreakers that will help you get laid paid barmaid swayed handmaid? wait what was my point? Rhyming is fun.
image.png

  1. Hello. Not many people use it. Better than the cliched - you look different from your dating profile or waddup.

  2. I forgot my wallet - now usually you say that at the end - rookie mistake. Say it in the beginning, if the date's a keeper, magically produce the wallet, if not - you got a free meal.

  3. Is it hot in here or is global warming a myth?

  4. Is this the real life or is it just fantasy? If your date doesn't sing along - run.

  5. So, Covid huh?

  6. When is your birthday? What is your mother's maiden name?

  7. Would you like to buy insurance?

  8. Have you ever felt like someone was following you? Someone who looks like me but was totally not me. Stalking is not really punishable you know.

  9. I brought dates to the first date, haha, do you want to eat a date, date?

  10. Death is the only constant.

Sort:  

#7 actually worked for me once. I sold her a life insurance policy on someone she hated, then helped her kill the person and make it look like an accident. We made bank.

So how's the Mrs. now?

She mysteriously died a while back. It's okay though I had a nice life insurance policy on her.

 2 years ago  

Caught in a landslide no escape from reality fallacy hassle free tassel key.

me, jet ski, tree, weeeee

"At exactly what date do you want to eat date on a date, date?"

I wanna go home

dated joke :P

Some real kernels of wisdom here

could have used them but you got a keeper anyway