Crypto comics - Original content

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

These "beautifully" drawn cartoons were made by me and not an AI system installed in a drunken Ant's backside.

What happens when two crypto traders meet for a romantic Candlelight dinner

image.png

My friend always goes for these crypto nerds - I can see a pattern here.

My cousin's friend's neighbor's ex-girlfriend's dog's previous veternarian asked me to buy this NFT thing

image.png

MAKE IT DO SOMETHING!!! I can't even hang it in my living room.

How do I make money from this thing? It was drawn by a five-year-old genius kid.

Do you guys know the new regulations in India on Crypto, 30% tax then surcharge and cess and the trimmings, you're left with a few Satoshis.

Talk about a hole in the pocket.

s1.png

Sort:  

Thank God here in Iraq, they wouldn't even know how tax it if they want.

hahaa how true! The shittiest part of the whole crypto experience...taxes, gag. The candle light dinner is shaping up to be a front runner in divorce court. 'But Your Honor, he likes red candles and I like green candles.'

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta