Sort:  

You beat me to it. I also thought I was the only one checking image sources.

hehehe hi Amir - if this is Amir! hahaha

and nope - any post that gets submitted into DreemPort - MUST have proper image sourcing or else - we can't accept it.

though... we do just give a nice suggestion to edit on the first warning hehehehe

It is Amir, yes.

This dude really wasted his chance on getting OCDd lol! I waited as long as possible before going to sleep so I could submit it but maybe next time.

I have returned back to using unsplash, i dont know how to go about soucing pixabay images.

Thank you @dreemsteem @comedyopenmic for the heads up, i appropriate.

I have never had problems with image source before, i guess i have to return to using unsplash instead of pixabay.

Ohh, let me check the image source and resubmit.