Radom sentence jousting has come to an end

img_0.9808058784635422.jpg
source
Hey guys back again. So me and this hive user have gotten into war.
It started with a simple comment on my post a pretty weird and random comment. In his exact words

Dafuq

The monkey got more airtime than Putin did in a five minute segment of 'Who dares farts'.

Wassup

What does that mean no one knows and me being me replied with

Jekuf

It can't compare to the amount of width the net stretched to when the elephant scored a goal. After sky diving from the candy plane that hovered around the cow in the distance.

I'm good(I just won this war) (:

And then he replied

You think you won...

The giraffe has yet to eat all the leaves off the elephants back while it perches on top of an ant licking the spittle off the elephants shoe.

You get the idea it continued like this for quite sometime until he decided to make a post out of it.

I wanted to tell him that you know the both of us prbably have better things to do with our lives other than just exchanging random sentences but then after i told him this...

A whole post? I don't think I can top that.

And then he replied with this encouraging words so I never have self doubt...

With monkey fist and tiger claw the young disciple can and will top anything. Only self doubt and a lion on its tail will render its efforts to dust.

Now you can probably guess he level of insanity the both of us have but as for him (he was probably just trying to see how for he could drag this).

All I can say is I'm gonna stop here while my dignity is still intact and of we continue any further insults will be thrown and it could turn to something else so...
Congratulations @akumagai you won!

Well if there's one thing this whole situation has thought me is sentence jousting is way harder than monkey butt.

I've decided to keep my YouTube channel running so it would mean a lot if you could subscribe to it I'm totally shifting my content to something different want to find out what it is? subscribe by clicking this link Below

https://youtube.com/channel/UCOfhhGVISQW8a6-IWd2Xazg

It would be much appreciated

I hope you excel in whatever you do

Sort:  

We have both leveled up in the arena of sentences and paragraphs able to construct the meaning of life in a jar of pickles made of letters and some grammar for spices.

966e3e8c9836252b09c5a185bb2c905a.gif

This post created a woop-woop over the sludge fudge and I will not stand for it.

Thank you for posting in our COMmunity!

It was a pleasure😄