Watching An Adult Scene With My Dad

in Comedy Open Mic5 months ago

Ever since I was little, you know my parents have been very observant of what their kids watch. In fact, they had to put in the parent control on all electrical devices we had at home. It was a cool way to bring up a child, you know, so they don’t have negative thoughts all the time, and most times any day it’s time to watch an adult movie, my dad will always be around, making sure the romance scene or bloody scene is changed immediately.

There was a day when it was just me and my dad late at night watching a Gladiator kind of movie—you know, the father-son kind of bonding moment. It was getting interesting; no one was changing the bloody fight, and we were just enjoying the movie until the king wife and a soldier started doing the, um, “that stuff."

image.jpeg
Image source

I was just sipping my tea while watching something interesting. I was lost in the action that was going on on the TV, but then I remembered I wasn’t in the seating room. I turned over to my right just to see my dad staring at me with this kind of look of “Damn, my son now belongs to the world. This boy isn’t going to heaven. I wanted to just choke on my tea, but before I could do that, the TV went off, and I was ushered to my room.



Fast forward to when I’m 23 years old. You know, that’s the kind of age at which every parent believes their children will gain knowledge about sex education even without telling them anything about it.

It was me and my dad again this time; thank God I had a phone with me that time. I wonder where my sisters are always. When I needed them the most, they vanished.

image.jpeg
Image source

We were watching a movie on Netflix—such an incredible movie. My dad was very interested in the movie because it was action-packed, and those are the kinds of movies I love too, but everything changed when the romance scene popped in. My phone was a little far from my left. I was using my right eye to check my dad's reaction while using my left eye to check for my phone.

Without looking at me, I felt my big eyes watching me from my dad's direction. I stretched out my hand to pick up my phone and pretended like I wanted to go pick something up in my room, but my dad called me and asked me to sit down. (Embarrassed) I sat down, picked up my cup of water to have a sip, then my dad asked me, “Son, have you had sex before?” I immediately choked on the water and fainted.

Sort:  

Lol that is a million dollar question to answer that moment where you don't know if yes or no would be appropriate to say lol.

😀🤣🤣
Question we aren’t ready to discuss with our parent

No nau😂
Why did you have to choke then. Or was that a caught!
These people would not ask all these questions early o. Out of the blue they want to know about your relationship and sex life. Just how?
Was it not yesterday they said we should not go close to any girl??😂😂😂

Don’t mind them
🤣🤣🤣
And yes
I will near girls
Nothing anybody can tell me