Will you kiss my friend to get me out of the prison: She asked him. Women and the love quest.

in Comedy Open Mic5 months ago

I was home one day finding a way to get out of boredom when my girlfriend came to me saying she has something very important to ask me. At first, I was scared thinking she saw my text to invite Sandra for evangelism but I guess that wasn't the case. she prefer going with me alone


Image source

She walked away from the room to the balcony with her phone in her hands then she asked me

Babe: If I commit a crime, and I was sent to the prison. If the judge says "the only way you can help her is to kiss her friend" will you help me by kissing my friend?

"I was confused now. Kiss her friend? Did she see me giving Bella a peak on the cheek? (Bella is a 4 year old niece) I doubt that can be it. I need to act and answer smart if I want to sleep in peace that night so I said."

Me: I know my love is not capable of committing any crime. You are so cute criminals would change their ways if you talk to them (That was me trying to avoid the question)

Babe: Just answer the question. Would you save me?

Me: Yes I would save you

Babe: So you would kiss my friend?

Me: That's not what I meant. But come to think of it, which of your friends.

Babe: Anyone of them you like.

Me: But I don't like your friends, they are like sisters to me. Besides I would kiss you because you are my friend. (I was smiling now because I think I have gotten her)

Babe: So you are saying I am your friend and not your girlfriend.

It was then I knew I had made a mistake. So I tried to find a quick solution.

Me: My love, My Baby. You know I love you. If you were in prison. Instead of kissing your friend. I would commit a crime too so I can join you in the prison. (This time around, I could see a smile at the corner of her lips. You can never get me baby girl. I came to this world before you did)

I thought the storm was over until she said

Babe: If I slap a bouncer, what will you do?
David Attenborough Cat GIF

(I thought to myself) I would run away.🫠🫠😮‍💨

Sort:  

These sort of questions that are designed to put you in trouble no matter how you answer them 😂 if it's me, I will just run without answering any one

🤣🤣
Don’t mind them. They know what they are doing na

Girls and wahala questions 🤣🤣🤣 omo... na to run away if she slaps a bouncer oo. Wetin concern me? 🤣
You were wise enough to dodge her question else, trouble is looming for you. Trust ladies na. Lol

🤣🤣🤣
It is what it is

"Any of them you like", that's a trap man, get out of there!!

🤣🤣
I suspected as music

Another episode on drama with the sisters.