You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Weirdo, what's your sign?... my pick up line for the COMedy Rumble!

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Omg....You are the kind of comedy writing on hive...this is so beautiful and funny and at the same time i felt like crying for you....Lmao...no way you said all those and i kept laughing out loud..no meme..no gifs..just words and subs...punchlines unseen...Wow...you need to teach me because this is another level of comedy

Sort:  

Well thanks, I'm kind of hoping to get a kind of comedy crown 🤣

There is only one thing that you need to learn, if you want to write comedy like this. Everything, even horrible things, can be viewed in a funny way. Find that way, and write it down.

This is another level...I read this twice and laughed so much..omg...