You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Community is back!

in Comedy Open Mic3 months ago

Use your gender influence to do that wonder 😅

Lol do they even know my gender right now or let alone even existence? Abeg let me be. Haha

I'm just a baby here. I don't have enough flesh to withstand the heat when it comes 😅

Lol you should go and volunteer to be a moderator there first, after all one is needed and the rest will workout..😅

I wokeup seeking trouble today!!!

Sort:  

Lol do they even know my gender right now or let alone even existence?

There was a day someone asked if you're a lady or a guy😅😅.
I like your disguise


Me as a moderator?
It can't work. Haven't you noticed? I'm not a serious fellow. Unless they want us to be laughing at serious moments too

There was a day someone asked if you're a lady or a guy😅😅.
I like your disguise

I know in ComedyOpenMic many thought I was a guy until I used those cartoon images. That's crazy. You also used to think I'm a guy...

You can become a moderator there's nothing wrong in laughing at random posts as long as you're not rude about it. Lol..

You also used to think I'm a guy...

Yeah, you're right. I used to...

Becoming a moderator? Nop!
Second reason; I won't get to write much and earn much because I'll be turned to a Father figure that should allow his children to eat more while he watches😤

There's no such lol ...don't they get paid though?

I haven't seen a moderator writing like the way I do.

Although, their Earning in one post, covers that of my 10
🥹

Lol okay, I'm defeated...